*insert motivational photo of a woman kicking November in the nads*

So, last November was the worst I’d felt for eleven years (if it helps, that means “the worst since I was 19 and had a breakdown”).

Apparently this “November” thing is going to keep happening every year and I can’t do anything about it and so November and I are just going to have to try and rub along together as peacefully as possible doing the best we can for each other. This year, I’ve had a rather nice start to November. More niceness would be ever so welcome. Let us hope…

Leave a Reply

